Our Firm

Yang Chan & Jamison LLP aims to grow alongside our clients, providing services that fulfil the highest standards of quality. Our mission is to make an impact that matters on our clients and their businesses.

About Yang Chan & Jamison LLP

Today's multinational organizations recognize the benefits of using a law firm with international outreach that does not only address their day-to-day legal issues, but also the more complex ones, both at home and abroad.

Yang Chan & Jamison LLP, a Deloitte Legal practice, is an independent Hong Kong law firm. Deloitte Legal refers to the legal practices associated with Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited Member Firms and/or their related entities. Our lawyers, who are licensed to practice Hong Kong law, not only have strong local ties but also a wide vision, being part of a global network. Our local roots and global reach make us a unique service provider in Hong Kong and the Greater China's marketplace.

Our solutions are tailored not only to address Hong Kong and China legal issues but also to cater for legal considerations outside our region. Clients have found our cross-border advice insightful and comprehensive because of our access to global resources across various jurisdictions and diversified disciplines, including business, tax, finance and accounting, mergers and acquisitions, risk management and consulting.

Working with the Deloitte Legal global network that offers services in 82 countries with a team of over 2,500 legal professionals and other highly qualified law firms, we can cater to the legal needs of our clients in virtually every major location across the world.

We define the standards of excellence in providing quality services with integrity. We offer services in the following areas:

Please visit the Services page to learn more about us or to contact our professionals to discuss your specific needs.

Search for a lawyer

View All Results

关于我们

勤信律師事務所致力于为客户提供卓越优质的专业服务,与客户共同成长。我们的使命是对客户与其旗下业务形成影响力。

关于勤信律师事务所

跨国经营的企业日益认识到,如果一家律师事务所不仅能帮助他们妥善处理日常法律问题,还能为企业所面对的各类更为纷繁复杂的境内外问题提供解决之道,将对他们大有裨益。

勤信律師事務所联盟于Deloitte Legal,是一家獨立的香港律師事務所。“Deloitte Legal” 聯盟於德勤有限公司成員所和/或它們的相關實體。我们的律师拥有香港执业资格,立足本地,并透过国际网络而具备全球视野。这一特质令我们在本土市场中脱颖而出,独树一帜。

我们为每一位客户量身订制解决方案,不仅助您应对香港法律问题,更全面考量境外法律相关要点。我们能够及时运用跨司法辖区及商务、税务、财会、并购、风险管理和咨询等专业领域的全球资源,我们的专业咨询意见被誉为“见解独到、考虑周详”。

Deloitte Legal全球网络遍及82个国家,拥有逾2,500名律师。此外,我们也与其他顶尖律师事务所紧密合作,致力于满足客户于全球各地的法律需求。

我们恪守诚信,凭借专业服务树立典范。我们就下列领域提供解决方案:

敬请访问“法律服务”页面,进一步了解详情,也欢迎您随时联络我们的专业人士,探讨您的特定需求。

律師检索律師

查看所有结果