Legal Management Consulting
We are developing the tools to help legal business during this transformative time.

Legal Management Consulting

The legal world is transforming and Deloitte Legal is developing the tools to help legal business during this transformative time.

Legal Management Consulting (LMC) is a new approach and a new discipline, developed for lawyers by lawyers and other experts. It builds on mainstream management consultancy, risk advisory services, as well as tax management consulting. LMC is a collection of models, frameworks, and systems to help in-house lawyers run their departments more efficiently and comprehensively meet their business needs. It is an attempt to capture countless person-hours of management and consulting experience into a set of services and tools. LMC focuses on operating models, technology, work-sourcing, and cost management.

Our research suggests that in-house functions are under unprecedented pressures, both internal and external, to demonstrate value, manage risk, contain costs, embrace new ways of working, introduce technology, operate globally, and align with their organizations. It is a time of transformation. It is time to transform.

As a member of the Deloitte Legal global network, we have the unique advantage of leveraging on Deloitte's multi-disciplinary / jurisdictional LMC platform, devising integrated legal and business solutions to address our clients’ multi-faceted legal and business issues that arise across jurisdictions. Our services utilizing the LMC platform include:

  • Legal Department Strategy & Operations
  • Legal Technology Consulting
  • Legal Risk Management
  • Corporate Entity Management
  • Business Integrity

Legal Management Consulting

  • Legal Department Strategy & Operations
  • Legal Technology Consulting
  • Legal Risk Management
  • Corporate Entity Management
  • Business Integrity

Practice Area Contacts

Search for a lawyer

View All Results

法律管理咨询
法律业界正在转型,德勤法务潜心开发工具,助力法律业务转型。

法律管理咨询

法律业界正在转型,德勤法务潜心开发工具,助力法律业务转型。

LMC服务面向律师群体,凝聚了律师及其他业界专家的智慧,将开启一个新方法和新领域。LMC服务以管理咨询、风险咨询及税务管理咨询为基础,融合一系列模式、框架和系统,旨在协助公司内部律师提高运营效率,全面满足公司业务需求。这是一次将无数管理经验与咨询经验融入服务与工具的尝试。LMC服务专注于运营模式、技术、外包及成本管理。

我们的调查研究表明,公司内部部门面临着前所未有的内部和外部压力——他们需要体现价值、管理风险、控制成本、接纳新的工作方式、引进技术、实现全球化运营,并与公司保持步调一致。这是一个转型的时代,转型势在必行。

作为德勤法律全球网络的成员,我们拥有利用德勤多服务/司法管辖区LMC平台的独特优势,设计集成的法律和业务解决方案,以解决客户在各个司法管辖区出现的多方面法律和商业问题。我们利用LMC平台的服务包括:

  • •  法律部门战略和运营
  • •  法律技术咨询
  • •  法律风险管理
  • •  企业实体管理
  • •  商业诚信

法律管理咨询

  • 商业诚信
  • 企业实体管理
  • 法律风险管理
  • 法律技术咨询
  • 法律部门战略和运营

联系人

律師检索律師

查看所有结果